The following persons stand nominated for election as a Member to serve in the Parliament of the United Kingdom for the Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk County Constituency:

· Ray Georgeson, Scottish Liberal Democrats

· Hamish Goldie-Scot, Scottish Family Party

· Carolyn Grant, Reform UK

· John Lamont, Scottish Conservative and Unionist

· Neil MacKinnon, Scottish Green Party

· Ellie Merton, Independent

· Caitlin Stott, Scottish Labour

· David James Wilson, Scottish National Party (SNP)

The poll will take place between 7am and 10pm on Thursday 4 July 2024.

Anyone not already registered to vote has until midnight on 18 June to register.